冠军联赛

使用雅高乐雅会(LCAH)会员和Mastercard®万事达卡,获得独特的旅游体验

经过三个月激烈的排位争夺赛,AccorHotels雅高酒店与Mastercard®万事达卡携手为KOPLAK UNITED FC大奖赛得主颁奖!

队员Andy、Dwi、Rodi和Sugiarto —— 最终得分71003分 —— 远超来自亚太地区的其他队友,赢得终极足球大奖:2017年卡迪夫欧洲冠军联赛决赛(UEFA Champions League Final)全程之旅。

队员们首先参加了伦敦的欢迎酒会,享受量身定制的城市之旅,如Priceless Surprise®珍贵惊喜之与前尤文图斯队前锋大卫·特雷泽盖见面、入住奢华的萨沃伊酒店(Savoy Hotel),并在著名的城市餐厅享用晚餐。

接着前往威尔士的卡迪夫,开始Priceless
Experience®珍贵体验之观看2017欧洲冠军联赛(UEFA Champions League)决赛,在尤文图斯与皇家马德里两大足球俱乐部的对决中,结束令这支获胜团队永生难忘的周末!他们的完整行程和更多照片如下。

“终极大奖”活动仅适用于持有Mastercard万事达卡并使用Mastercard万事达卡预订入住的Le Club AccorHotels雅高乐雅会会员。

您可能还喜欢

让我们积极互动

Le Club AccorHotels雅高乐雅会精选会员,乐享会员和Mastercard万事达卡持卡人福利。

#AccorHotelsAPAC

The Ultimate Rivals

Exclusive all-expenses paid experience with LCAH & Mastercard

Congratulations to ‘Koplak United FC’ winners of The Ultimate Rivals promotion was available exclusively to eligible members of Le Club AccorHotels who are also Mastercard ® holders, for stays booked using a Mastercard ®

After a thrilling three month battle for the top spot, AccorHotels in association with Mastercard ® crowned KOPLAK UNITED FC champions of The Ultimate Rivals competition!

Teammates Andy, Dwi, Rodi and Sugiarto – with a final score of 71,003 points – rose above every other team across Asia Pacific to win the ultimate prize in football: an all-expenses paid journey to the 2017 UEFA Champions League Final in Cardiff.

Beginning with a welcome reception in London, the team enjoyed a private tour of the city including a Priceless Surprise ® meeting with former Juventus striker David Trezeguet, a stay at the luxurious The Savoy Hotel, and dinner at famous city restaurants.

It was then off to Cardiff in Wales, for the Priceless Experience ® watching the finals of the 2017 UEFA Champions League, with Juventus F.C. vs Real Madrid C.F, capping off a weekend our winning team won’t forget anytime soon! Their full itinerary and more photos are below.

 

You could also like

Breakfast With A View

Elevate your day with picture-perfect mornings

Discover more

The Ultimate Rivals

Exclusive all-expenses paid experience with LCAH & Mastercard

Discover more

All-Day Smiling

Delicious mornings that leave you smiling all day.

Discover more

Let’s Socialise

A curated selection of Le Club AccorHotels members living it up with the benefits of being a member and a Mastercard® cardholder.

#AccorHotelsAPAC